Ledning

Mattias Hjelte, Grundare, Vd & Delägare

Mail: mattias.hjelte@inrekraft.se
Tel: 0921-664 35

 

Lennart Eman, Grundare, Vice Vd & Delägare

Mail: lennart.eman@inrekraft.se
Tel: 0921-664 32

 

Bernt Svarvare, Marknads och verksamhetsansvarig

Mail: bernt.svarvare@inrekraft.se
Tel: 070-663 63 79

 

Daniel Kvibacke, Ekonomichef

Mail: daniel.kvibacke@inrekraft.se
Tel: 0921- 664 37

 

Johan Eman, Chef Bemanning/personaladmin

Mail: johan.eman@inrekraft.se
Tel: 0921-664 30

 

Ana-luisa Montoya, Verksamhetsansvarig

Mail: ana-luisa.montoya@inrekraft.se
Tel: 0921- 664 36